Our motto is to revive old traditions in combination with new technologies. Our goal is to expand the range of our products.

Starye Traditsii Production Company, LLC, specializes in the manufacture and sale of Belyevskaya pastila and other desserts. Our product range includes not only pastila, but also zephyr, marmalade, and kissel. All candies are made from natural ingredients according to original recipes, with no additives or preservatives being used in the production process.

History of Belyevskaya Pastila

Amvrosy Pavlovich Prokhorov was a Russian merchant who managed to perpetuate his name for centuries. He founded a factory to produce canned vegetables that was later used as a manufacturing site for a traditional Russian dessert known as pastila. The history of Belyevskaya pastila invention has survived to this day thanks to the merchant’s granddaughter Olga Nikolayevna. According to her, one day they cooked too many baked apples for the holiday feast. No one could eat a huge amount of fruit puree, so it was decided to mix it up with whipped egg whites. The mixture was dried for several hours at a temperature of about 90°C. This process resulted in a surprisingly tasty treat having a long shelf life.

The main merit of Ambrosy Pavlovich was not the invention of a unique recipe, since it had been well known in Belyev before (the first mention of pastila dates back to the 19th century), but in the development of innovative drying technology. It was decided to use the heat of smoldering birch logs to maintain the required temperature. This solution made it possible to launch the commercial production of pastila. The story has it that they used to drink tea with pastila before starting a new working day at the factory. Today, Belyevskayapastila is a significant part of the cultural heritage of Tula Region that is well known far beyond its borders.

Why is Belyevskaya Pastila Worth Buying?

Pastila is one of the healthiest desserts in terms of calories. Its nutritional value does not exceed 300 kcal per 100 g. The dessert contains no fats or artificial flavor enhancers. The main components for the production of traditional Belyevskaya pastila are baked Antonovka apples, pectin, whipped egg whites and natural sweeteners (treacle or honey). The following ingredients are usually added by manufacturers to satisfy an extensive diversity of tastes:

  • Currant;
  • Raspberry;
  • Sea buckthorn;
  • Cranberry;
  • Strawberry;
  • Blackberry and other berries.

Theoretically, pastilacan be produced from any apples, but Antonovka apples have a dry matter content of up to 15%, which makes it possible to create a product with excellent flavor properties. Due to the significant content of beneficial trace elements, especially iron, the dosed consumption of pastila contributes to:

  • Normalized digestion;
  • Higher hemoglobin level;
  • Stronger immunity;
  • Elimination of harmful substances from the body.

Apple pastilacan be used for dietary and child nutrition.

Traditional Candies for Everyone

Starye Traditsii Production Company, LLC, offers its customers to buy Belyevskaya pastila on the official website. The benefits of our desserts include:

  • Rich flavor;
  • Use of high-quality raw materials;
  • Affordable priceь;
  • Colorful packaging.

You can order our products not only in Tula, but also in other cities of the Russian Federation. We are looking forward to cooperation and would like to offer:

  • Certified products. We produce our candies using traditional technology. All ready-made desserts are supplied together with quality certificates confirming their compliance with applicable national standards.
  • Pastila suited to every taste. Both traditional dessert variations and fruit novelties with unique flavors (kiwi, orange, lemon, gooseberry, etc.), are available.
  • Natural desserts with a long shelf life. No GMOs or other prohibited additives are used in the production process. At the same time, our desserts can be stored for up to 12 months without losing their consumer properties. Long-term storage of our products is ensured by carefully selected raw materials, prolonged production cycle, and advanced packaging equipment.

Why Are We Trusted?

Our offer is primarily aimed at wholesale customers interested in purchasing high-quality desserts on a permanent basis. All our clients enjoy the following benefits:

  • Products at competitive prices. Low selling price is the key to successful product sales in your chain stores. Belyevskayapastila is a well-recognized brand, which makes it possible to minimize the cost of promotion.
  • High-quality product to meet the needs of all customers. Apart from the traditional dessert, pastila for kids, vegetarian (lenten) pastila, chocolate-glazed pastila, pastila rolls and bulk (loose) pastila are never out of stock.
New Products
StaryeTraditsii Production Company, LLC, is constantly expanding its product range. Based on the centuries-old traditions of Tula Region and state-of-the-art technologies, we produce original candies to meet the most diverse taste preferences of our clients. Here you can see the new products that are most popular with our customers. Do not hesitate to taste our new candies!
We offer the most favorable wholesale prices!
Request a Price List
Belyevskaya Pastila ingredients
  • apple puree
    Antonovka apples are used to produce original Belyevskaya pastila.
  • sugar
    The recipe invented by Amvrosy Ivanovich Prokhorov includes sugar. We follow this tradition!
  • egg whites
    Whipped egg whites provide our pastila with a fluffy texture.
Sales outlets
Addresses of Brand Shops:
    News
    Мастер-класс от ведущих канала "Все к столу"
    18/11
    Мастер-класс от ведущих канала "Все к столу"
    Девчонки-хохотушки Оля и Аня из кулинар-бэнда &quo
    More
    Отзыв о продукции ТПК "Старые традиции"
    28/09
    Отзыв о продукции ТПК "Старые традиции"
    Мы получили очень трогательный отзыв от нашей поку
    More
    Мы получили знак "Сделано в Тульской области"!
    28/09
    Мы получили знак "Сделано в Тульской области"!
    Ищите наши товары на полках крупнейших супермаркет
    More

    Official website of Starye Traditsii, LLC, the manufacturer of Belyevskaya pastila

    Starye Traditsii is a unique example in the history of the Russian confectionery business, since it is a modern and developing company that offers a wide range of high-quality products made according to classical and traditional recipes of Belyev confectioners.

    Our highlight is the development of new sweet products for the Russian confectionery market, and especially the production of pastila, zephyr and marmalade based on natural ingredients.

    Our highlight is the development of new sweet products for the Russian confectionery market, and especially the production of pastila, zephyr and marmalade based on natural ingredients.

    Long-standing traditions of candies carefully kept up by Belyev confectioners, reproduced by our process engineers and combined with advanced batch production technologies make the taste of our pastila unforgettable.

Наш стиль - возрождение старых традиций в сочетании с новыми технологиями. Наша цель - увеличение ассортимента продукции

ООО «ТПК «Старые Традиции» занимается изготовлением и реализацией белевской пастилы и других десертов. Ассортимент товаров нашей компании включает не только пастилу, но также зефир, мармелад, кисель. Все лакомства производятся нами из натуральных компонентов по оригинальной рецептуре без добавок и консервантов.

История белевской пастилы

Амвросий Павлович Прохоров – русский купец, сумевший увековечить свое имя на века. В свое время им был основан «Завод растительных консервов» на базе, которого позже началось производство традиционного русского десерта – пастилы. История изобретения белевской пастилы до наших дней дошла благодаря внучке купца Ольге Николаевне. По ее словам в один из праздников в их доме приготовили чересчур много печеных яблок. Съесть огромное количество фруктового пюре было всем не под силу, поэтому было принято решение соединить его со взбитыми белками. Полученную смесь сушили в течение нескольких часов при температуре около 90°C. В результате этого удалось получить удивительно вкусное лакомство, обладающее длительным сроком хранения.

Главная заслуга Амвросия Павловича состоит не в изобретение уникального кулинарного рецепта, ведь он был хорошо известен в Белеве и ранее (первые упоминания о «пастиле» датируются XIV веком), а в разработке инновационной на то время технологии сушки. Для поддержания необходимой температуры было принято решение использовать жар тлеющих березовых бревен. Это позволило наладить производство пастилы в промышленных масштабах. Согласно с историческими приданиями рабочий день на фабрике начинался с распития чая с пастилой. Сегодня Белевская пастила – часть культурного наследия Тульской земли, хорошо известная далеко за ее пределами.

Почему стоит покупать белевскую пастилу?

Пастила – один из наиболее низкокалорийных десертов. Пищевая ценность продукта на 100 грамм не превышает 300 ккал. В составе десерта отсутствуют жиры и искусственные усилители вкуса. Главные компоненты для производства классической белевской пастилы – печеные яблоки сорта «Антоновка», пектин, взбитые белки и натуральные подсластители: патока или мед. Для расширения палитры вкусовых ощущений производители добавляют в состав:

  • смородину;
  • малину;
  • облепиху;
  • клюкву;
  • клубнику;
  • ежевику и другие ягоды.

Теоретически пастилу можно приготовить из любых яблок, но именно в «Антоновке» содержание сухих веществ доходит до 15%, что позволяет получить продукт с отменными вкусовыми качествами. Благодаря значительному содержанию полезных микроэлементов, в частности железа, дозированное потребление пастилы способствует:

  • нормализации процессов пищеварения;
  • повышению уровня гемоглобина;
  • укреплению иммунитета;
  • очищению организма от вредных веществ.

Яблочную пастилу можно использовать в диетическом и детском питании.

Традиционные сладости в каждый дом

ООО «ТПК «Старые Традиции» предлагает приобрести белевскую пастилу на нашем официальном сайте. К преимуществам наших десертов относят:

  • насыщенный вкус;
  • использование высококачественного сырья;
  • приемлемую стоимость;
  • красочную упаковку.

Заказать нашу продукцию можно не только в Туле, но и в других городах РФ. Мы приглашаем к сотрудничеству и предлагаем купить:

  • Сертифицированную продукцию. Мы производим сладости по классической технологии. Все готовые десерты поставляются нами совместно с сертификатами качества, удостоверяющими их соответствие действующим национальным стандартам.
  • Пастилу на любой вкус. В продаже представлены как классические вариации десерта, так и фруктовые новинки с уникальными вкусами: киви, апельсина, лимона, крыжовника и др.
  • Натуральные десерты с длительным сроком хранения. Мы не используем при производстве продукции ГМО или другие запрещенные добавки. При этом наши десерты могут храниться до 12 месяцев без потери потребительских качеств. Секрет длительного хранения нашей продукции: тщательно отобранное сырье, многочасовой цикл производства, современное упаковочное оборудование.

Почему нам доверяют

Наше предложение ориентировано в первую очередь на крупнооптовых покупателей, заинтересованных в приобретении качественных десертов на постоянной основе. Все наши клиенты получают:

  • Продукцию по конкурентоспособным ценам. Невысокая отпускная цена – залог успешной реализации продукта в вашей торговой сети. Белевская пастила – хорошо узнаваемый бренд, что позволяет минимизировать затраты на раскрутку продаваемого товара.
  • Высококачественный продукт для удовлетворения запросов всех групп покупателей. Кроме традиционного десерта всегда в наличии на складе представлена пастила детская, постная, в шоколаде, в виде рулетов и весовая.
Новинки
Компания ООО «ПК «Старые Традиции» постоянно увеличивает ассортимент продукции. Опираясь на вековой опыт Тульской земли и используя самые современные технологии мы производим оригинальные лакомства, учитывая самые разнообразные вкусовые предпочтения клиентов. Здесь представлены новинки, которые пользуются наибольшим спросом у наших покупателей. Спешите попробовать новые позиции!
У нас выгодные оптовые цены!
Запросить прайс
Состав белёвской пастилы
  • яблочное пюре
    Для изготовления настоящей белёвской пастилы используется сорт яблок "Антоновка".
  • сахар
    Рецепт Амвросия Ивановича Прохорова включает в себя сахар. Мы следуем этой традиции!
  • яичный белок
    Взбитые яичные белки дарят пастиле воздушную структуру
Точки продажи
Адреса фирменных магазинов:
    Свежие новости
    Мастер-класс от ведущих канала "Все к столу"
    18/11
    Мастер-класс от ведущих канала "Все к столу"
    Девчонки-хохотушки Оля и Аня из кулинар-бэнда &quo
    Подробнее
    Отзыв о продукции ТПК "Старые традиции"
    28/09
    Отзыв о продукции ТПК "Старые традиции"
    Мы получили очень трогательный отзыв от нашей поку
    Подробнее
    Мы получили знак "Сделано в Тульской области"!
    28/09
    Мы получили знак "Сделано в Тульской области"!
    Ищите наши товары на полках крупнейших супермаркет
    Подробнее
    Официальный сайт производителя белёвской пастилы ООО «Старые традиции»

    Компания «Старые традиции» - уникальный пример в российской истории производства сладостей, ведь молодая развивающаяся компания предлагает потребителям широкий выбор высококачественной продукции, производимой по классической, традиционной рецептуре белёвских мастеров- кондитеров.

    Предметом особой гордости компании является разработка сладких новинок на российском кондитерском рынке, в частности производство пастилы, зефира и мармелада на основе натуральных ингредиентов.

    Высокие стандарты качества, систематический мониторинг всех этапов производства продукции, используемое натуральное экологически чистое сырье – мы заботимся о нашем потребителе!

    Многолетние традиции сладостей, бережно хранимые белёвскими мастерами и воспроизведенные технологами нашей компании, в сочетании новейшими технологиями современного серийного производства делают вкус пастилы незабываемым.